Legislature

Franklin County 2015-16 Legislative Representatives

www.legislature.vermont.gov

Sen. Norman McAllister (R-Franklin District) / Agriculture & Institutions
mmcallister@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 285-6363

Sen. Dustin Degree (R-Franklin District) / Education (Clerk), Transportation
ddegree@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 782-4507

Rep. Carolyn Branagan (R-Georgia, Fairfax – Franklin-1) / Ways & Means (Vice Chair), Joint Fiscal Committee
cbranagan@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 527-7694

Rep. Barbara Murphy (I-Fairfax, Fletcher – Franklin-2) / Transportation
bmurphy@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 849-6545

Rep. Kathleen Keenan (D-St. Albans City – Franklin 3-1) / Appropriations (Ranking Member)
kkeenan@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 524-5013

Rep. Corey Parent (R-St. Albans City – Franklin 3-1) / Commerce & Economic Development
cparent@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 370-0494

Rep. Eileen “Lynn” Dickinson (R-St. Albans Town – Franklin 3-2) / Corrections & Institutions
edickinson@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 524-3404

Rep. Marianna Gamache (R-Swanton, Sheldon – Franklin 4) / Natural Resources & Energy
mgamache@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 868-3009

Rep. Brian Savage (R-Swanton, Sheldon – Franklin 4) / General, Housing & Military Affairs (Ranking Member), Rules
bsavage@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 868-3566

Rep. Stephen Beyor (R-Berkshire, Highgate, Franklin, Richford – Franklin 5) / Fish, Wildlife & Water (Ranking Member)
sbeyor@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 868-3456

Rep. Albert “Chuck” Pearce (R-Berkshire, Highgate, Franklin, Richford – Franklin 5) / Appropriations
apearce@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 848-7813

Rep. Daniel F Connor ( D-Bakersfield, Fairfield, Fletcher – Franklin 6) / Agriculture & Forest Products
dconnor@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 827-4436

Rep. Larry Fiske (R-Enosburg, Montgomery – Franklin 7) / Human Services (Clerk)
lfiske@leg.state.vt.us / (802) 933-8410

Comments are closed.